The leadership of Trinity Property Group brings over 100 years of combined experience, and has completed over $200M in combined transactions.

Executive Team

Clyde "Chip" Leaver, III

Principal

Managing Director

 

chip@trinity-pg.com

Jeffry J. Hirschoff

Principal

Director of Operations & Asset Mgmt

 

jeff@trinity-pg.com

Anthony M. Triglia

Principal

Director of Finance & Acquisitions

 

anthony@trinity-pg.com



Advisory Board

Robert E. Campbell

Steven K. Lloyd

John C. Rupprecht



Management & Operations Team

Dolores Shannen

Accounting Manager

 

dolores@trinity-pg.com

Kathy Dermer

Staff Accountant

 

kathy@trinity-pg.com

Michael Leaver

Regional Manager

 

michael@trinity-pg.com


Danielle Gellman

Special Projects

 

danielle@trinity-pg.com

Zahey Munther

Operations Associate

 

zahey@trinity-pg.com



Trinity Property Group Resume

Download
Trinity Property Group - Corporate Resume
TPG Corporate Resume 02.05.2018.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Document 3.9 MB